My Jewel World

[TRANSCRIPT]111002 MBC MUSIC CORE | KBS KISS THE RADIO-DJ EUNTEUK | 111001


 

Trans : All4hyuk
Shared By : quinnnazeera.wordpress.com
FEEL FREE TO REPOST BUT LEAVE THE FULL CREDIT INTACT
ALWAYS CREDIT “quinnnazeera.wordpress.com” AS THE UPLOADER
THANKS

 

 Leeteuk asked Eunhyuk in this new month (October) what wanna he do? / Eunhyuk said this month will work more harder cause will go to overseas first time to go is NewYork and Hyuk said he afraid fans will know him cause his popularity ﹃o﹃

Leeteuk asked if Hyuk casted to be WGM whose girl that he wanna do to be his wife.. Hyuk just laughed.. ㅠㅅㅠ

Leeteuk talked about WGM.. Teukie > “I want directly with fans because they’re my fans, I want my fans know all about me and from me about this,, whatver if (elfs) that who hear this.. maybe I will already said it before this radio broadcast” / Hyuk: You gotta be daddy and husband then ┭┮__┭┮

EunTeuk DJ talked about Ryeowook that seldom to tweet, Teuk said in midnight when already back from work, I go to ceck our schedule for tommorow and I opened twitter at the same time, because i follow u guys so I can see whose that online before me.. recently all mine full of just his name (lol) / Hyuk: I knowed to and Donghae too, he keep tweet, well they’re always have spare time 하하하

Leave a Reply

